Where can I find the best deal. Which new car is right for me? Your auto show new car advisors. Find your answers. AutoTrader Geico

SDASDoctor

Think Blue Eco Center

Ford Family Day

Another show favorite is Family Day, this year sponsored by San Diego County Ford dealers. Attendees will enjoy a variety of activities designed for fun for the entire family, including Cinetransformer, the indoor movie theater experience that will continue its run through Family Day (http://cinetransformer.com/) right in the center of it all . Kids will enjoy an appearance by Spiderman and Thor, the Shriners Clowns, and more.

Spiderman and Thor

San Diego County Ford dealers will provide free family four-packs of tickets (while supplies last). Tickets must be obtained at participating Ford dealers.

Ford Family Day is Sunday, Jan. 5, 10 am to 7 pm.

Ford Year End Sellathon

Drew Ford - www.drewford.com
El Cajon Ford - www.elcajonford.com
Encinitas Ford - www.encinitasford.com
Fuller Ford - Fuller Ford
Heller Ford - www.hellerford.com
Kearny Pearson Ford - www.kearnypearsonford.com
Ken Gordy Ford - www.forddealersinsandiego.com/
Mossy Ford - www.mossyford.net
North County Ford - www.north-county-ford.com
Perry Ford of National City - www.perryfordofnationalcity.com
Perry Ford of Poway - www.perryfordofpoway.com
Miramar Truck Center - www.miramartruck.com

Note: Manufacturer participation, vehicles and features subject to change without notice.

Dates & Times | Buy Tickets | Floor Plan | Features & Attractions | Location & Parking
Recommend this on Google

Auto Show

The San Diego International Auto Show will feature over 400 2014 Model-year vehicles, ride and drives, expanded exotics salon and much more! January 1-5, 2014 at the San Diego Convention Center. E-tickets on sale now!